DOWNLOAD: Denise Zimba – Rude EP


DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Denise Zimba – Rude (EP)

Zimba Entertainment drops off Denise Zimba 2018 EP titled Rude. Rude EP Features some prolific South African Acts, with the likes of
Reason and fans Favorite Rouge .

CHECK THIS  DOWNLOAD Ajebutter22 – What Happens In Lagos Album

Rude EP Consists of 6 tracks and boast just 3 features. Peep the tracklist below


1. Denise Zimba – Rude || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Denise Zimba – Pain Killers (feat. Reason ) ||

CHECK THIS  DOWNLOAD Dave East – Karma Mixtape Album

3. Denise Zimba – Be Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Denise Zimba – Like That || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Denise Zimba – Sauce (feat. MVRCOxPOLO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK THIS  Album Shane Eagle – Yellow | Stream

6. Denise Zimba – What You Know? (feat.
Rouge) || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Legendary Blogger

Leave a Reply